Due to a lengthy waiting list we are not accepting applications for Scott County at this time. Please check back with us in Spring of 2021 to check when our waiting list will be able to re-open. We are still accepting applications for the program for Bourbon County residents.

NOTICE: The federal Equal Credit Opportunity Act prohibits creditors from discriminating against credit applicants on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, age (provided the applicant has the capacity to enter into a binding contract); because all or part of the applicant’s income derives from any public assistance program; or because the applicant has in good faith exercised any right under the Consumer Credit Protection Act. The federal agency that administers compliance with this law concerning this creditor is the Federal Trade Commission, Washington, D.C. 20580.


111 N. Hamilton St, Ste. 1-D, Georgetown, KY 40324