Our Team

We are a team of servant leaders working together to fulfill our mission and vision and meet the needs of those living and working toward a better future in our community.


Amy Preston | Executive Director | email

Katie Garnett | Program Coordinator | email

Fernando Thomas | Development, Outreach, and Construction Coordinator | email

Pete Midden | Construction Director | email

Joe Stull | On Site Construction Manager | email

Jack Etters | Bookkeeper | email

Board of Directors

Natalie Clark – Clear Title
Board President

Lena Ramsey – Republic Bank
Board Vice President

Scott Burke – Scott Burke, CPA
Board Treasurer

Jim Braden – Stock Yards Bank & Trust
Board Secretary

Duane Cook – Attorney

Laura Fields – Retired, Habitat Homeowner

Stan Galbraith – Retired Banker

Dylan Curry Junk Luggers

Shanda Smith Blue Grass Federal

Tracy Morris – Grace Christian Church

Devon Golden – City of Georgetown

STAY INFORMED. Sign up for our e-newsletter!